Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hi All

There was some mention last night about the AIPP Photography Awards coming up in the beginning of June.

I would really like to attend as much as possible, so let me know if you are interested too.

Cheers

Nicky

Comments on: "AIPP Photography Awards" (3)

  1. JP Dyno said:

    I’ll be there for sure.
    There is another site specifically for the awards (It also shows many of the previous winners photographs)

    http://www.appawards.com.au

    There doesn’t seem to be any visitor registrations anywhere as yet? Best we keep an eye on the websites. Hate to have to stand in line to get in, especially if it is anything like the motor show.

    So I was thinking of meeting there early on the saturday? (as in, as soon as it opens?)

  2. Count me in as well. I’m keen to go on as many days as possible . I’m quite happy to go early

    Suzana

Leave a Reply

