Just another WordPress.com weblog

Well, after the last couple of weeks of madness I hope you’re all sitting back, relaxing with a snifter of fine cognac and a cigar while Nubian slaves massage your feet and peel you a grape passed out under a pile of empties, while that slice of pizza you dropped congeals on the carpet and the cat licks the residue of cheese grease from your face.

I squeaked in with my workbook at 8.15 this evening.

You did remember to submit, didn’t you?

Comments on: "Cross That Off The List" (2)

  1. All done! Gosh that feels goooooooooood 🙂 It’s funny that even though we had an extra week to complete this I still left it til the last minute to do. But it’s done and I can breathe….

  2. I shot the last two pics on Sunday afternoon (the last one at five o’clock). Annoyingly, they’re two of the pics I’m most happy with!

    Was still working on the book at ten to eight last night.

Leave a Reply

